You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BAN for send CC!!!

in #cc4 years ago

I read this too late.
I sent 2 cc to all participants of my contest. I am not expecting that it is against your policy.
I used neozag for prizes and also a plankton tokens but they never ban me.

Now, i will ask question if I could send it as prize or not?
Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Everybody can send CC, we declined the function. If you banned, you get a message (You are not banned^^) Have a nice day.

I understand on what you are doing. It was just a strategy on how to stop the thieves and avoid farming. It happened to beer when SE was new. What you did was a smart way but a little disappointing point when we found banned while we help promoted like @wakeupkitty.She was the one explaining it to me.

@olivia08 If you are banned you should have received a message. Since yesterday you can transfer again and there is no ban. Greetings @wakeupkitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59