You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you are new to the whole Chicken Challenge (#cc) phenomenon on Steemit, please just ignore this post! Thank you.

in #cc7 years ago

Haha! I have to say that is one silly CC . I love haw they turned out with protruding beaks and what appears to be crossed wings as they bicker about the day ahead. Then for evening enjoyment watch CC t.v. Very funny! Glad to have you back.

So hope you are doing well. Steemit, the World needs more people like you to make us laugh.

Sort:  

Thank you @mother2chicks :) CCTV - good one, I'll be sure to use that! (scoot over China Central and Closed Circuit TV!)
I'm good, calm and eyeing Ophelia drawing near... My turn to get drenched? XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45