Sort:  

:) Its actually a bit harsh on the throat but hey, I CAN BUY CBD WEED IN THE FUCKING SHOPS!

Maybe Ive been in the cabin too long and its happening everywhere, but for me its a real dream come true!

yes buddy, i just came from athens, and it's full of smart shops and all..

Whahahahahahhaaht!!!! Ah man! But i was thinking earlier, there must be a catch to all this.. And isn't it true that THC is the one that kills the cancer cells? I mean they keep THC illegal, but does CBD actually combat the cancer created by the ones who pull the strings behind the curtains?!

Great!!! I should educate myself a bit more on this..

Let's meet this year somewhere in EU for a transformational festival... ┌༼▀̿̿Ĺ̯̿̿▀̿༽┘

Im only here for some months until the sun shines, then Im back off to Norway matey, got a garden to build and more money to make in the name of crypto investing!

I see! :) Good luck!
Hopefully I'll find a job too.... for the same reason! ;)
I spent a lot of crypto in the recent years, just about everyday costs...
Actually invested a little bit only one or two times. I somehow manage to earn my crypto... uncomfortably this keeps my gravitational orbit around zero :D .... but you know.. this brings the magic ON :D

There were good years for the freelancers....

Always been like this here, and people have their own grows on. :-)

I have mates in norway with a farm and they grow cbd weed to give to other friends who have cancer, or had cancer should I say. The owner of the farm wants to be one of the first with a licence in norway!

Ive got like 20 x400w lamps at my place in norway, got em dirt cheap right place right time from some dodgy belarusians, ill hold on to them even though I was going to sell them, but I like where this market is heading hahahahahahahha

You can buy land in norway like 2 hours drive from oslo for 10k euro! big pieces too

Land we have a plenty, choosing my next grow now https://www.kannabia.com/en/other-banks?page=3

Green house, or even better a poly tunnel?!

I can still get you seeds here mate and post em :) or if you can wait, hand delivery!

I REAALLY recommend CBD Critical cure, big flowers and a lovly smoke

I looked at their site online, they look very pricey to me compared from the Holland online sites broskie.

that link you sent had cbd critical mass listed?

Anyway i bet its available in the shops here, its such a fuckin great strain, i'll lick my hand and slap the guy in the shop if he dont have it there hahahahah

I CAN GO TO WARSAW - yes! A great friend who i helped with a place to stay in oslo lives there and has just replied to me after 3 weeks ago asking hahahahahhahha IM SO DAM HAPPPPPY!!!!!!

Tis only a bus ride away in a minibus and 50zl. :-)

Me encanta conocer mas de esta hierba que consumi por 20 años y que por ser adicto cai en otras drogas y casi me vuelvo loco , pero la poca educación y los prejuicios sociales son la peor enfermefad en este mundo

Puedes comprar semillas desde aquí y cultivar las tuyas, sin que ningún gobierno te detenga https://sensiseeds.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40