Sort:  

Im only here for some months until the sun shines, then Im back off to Norway matey, got a garden to build and more money to make in the name of crypto investing!

I see! :) Good luck!
Hopefully I'll find a job too.... for the same reason! ;)
I spent a lot of crypto in the recent years, just about everyday costs...
Actually invested a little bit only one or two times. I somehow manage to earn my crypto... uncomfortably this keeps my gravitational orbit around zero :D .... but you know.. this brings the magic ON :D

There were good years for the freelancers....

We will have the whole of 2019 at these prices or lower so you not too late! Im elated that it should be like this!!!!

Yes it seems we're on the same faith~train! :)
Actually things change all the time faster and faster....in this new singularity project, called Internet v3 :) ...along with creating new communication codes for humanity's evolution...
transfer of value is one of our greatest issues nowadays maybe right after energy management... ;)

Singularity scares the fuck outta me and im happy to hopefully die in 35 years max hahahahhahaha.. i guess you seen that docu on pootube called "singularity?"

it's not the word...
we can be decentralized with the only 1 open source we have!

Like I say 35 years hhahahaha

Imagine AI created Lucy then!! Ok that would be cool.

OK we're gonna probably see bionic creatures and there're already here..
My point is the TRUE SOURCE OF INTELLIGENCE & POWER :) not the mimicry!
As for the Lucy, if you mean the one with diamonds in the sky....
It is still questioned, what portal exactly this one has opened for the humanity... I believe the ONE of CONSCIOUSNESS it is... ;)

  • The prove: AI cannot exist in spriritual reality or it will hardly survive the mystery :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41