Indoor Hemp Grow - Day 20 (Please like/share - need a new light! -- thanks!)

in #cbdflower6 years ago (edited)

Here's the whole bunch:
IMG_2498.JPG

A couple of the bigger ones:
IMG_2502.JPG

IMG_2501.JPG

And here's the odd one (hopefully girl) out. Dirty Shirley from the
IMG_2500.JPG

And a video I took this morning:

Sort:  

Beautiful! Where do you acquire your hemp seeds? I would love to start growing too.

I started buying hemp last year, and have just saved all of the seeds I found.

All hemp I've bought is either grown in a greenhouse or outdoors. Greenhouse grown is usually way better quality, but the outdoor grown hemp is where I've found all of the seeds.

Mostly from CBDHemp.direct and TweedleFarms.com

Hemp is legal in most states now, and there are a lot of companies shipping it.

It is finally legal in my state (Virginia)! I thought that would never happen. Thank you so much for the recommendation. I'd love to incorporate some into a soap bar.

Followed and upvoted. Your babies are so cute. It looks like you have both indica and sativa. so cute. :D

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail or delegate steem power you can see how and the benefits here. Or if you'd just like to have a chat about cannabis you can join us on our discord server.
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Technically, it's "industrial hemp". But really it's just cannabis bred for high CBD and very low THC. To be considered legal hemp, it has to have less than .3% THC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28