I accidentially ordered "marijuana" online and had it shipped to my house

in #cbdflower6 years ago

Not sure if everyone knows, but in the US, cannabis is considered to be "hemp" and legal only if it's under .3% THC.

When I ordered this Acapulco Gold, I didn't even pay attention to the THC percentage. I just assume that since they were willing to ship to the US, it was legal/ ok/ hemp.

Well, it turns out it's actually 3x the legal limit.

I know that sounds so silly b/c it's so little THC, but it's honestly the only time I've ever been sketched out about buying hemp -- or at least what I thought was hemp :)

I have to say though, the results/ effects were so much better! We shouldn't be limited to .3%THC!! It's just silly. We need legal cannabis now!

Sort:  

Haha. Now you only need to smoke an ounce or two to get a buzz lol

Anyone who doesn't regularly use THC will definitely feel it. It really doesn't take much. Smoke a gram of this and you'll be getting 9mg of THC. That's like 2 of those 5mg THC mints you can get at dispensaries.

All the CBD pretty much cancels out most of it (thc effect), but you definitely feel it.

Haha I was just kidding, man. Back in the day, all we used to get was dirt weed and it wasn't much stronger than that and we loved it back then lol.

I never went after the CBD weed myself but I know some people who swear by it. A friend of mine says it gets her through her twelve hour shifts without having knee and foot pain like she normally would.

Hahaha.. lucky you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54