FINALLY The Hemp Cigarettes are here!

in #cbdcigarettes5 years ago (edited)

Hemp Smokes - Both.jpg

The Hemp Cigarettes are Here!

After much awaited months... the #hempcigarettes have finally arrived!
We found a source on Instagram called #hempsmokes. They have a much lower MOQ and the quality is So Much better than the sample I had of Wild Hemp.

For one this hemp flower is actually "GREEN".

Hemp-Flower-2.jpg

Plus the smell actually smells like Bud.
The taste is actually pleasurable (not like dried out plant matter) and the consistency is just like a cigarette. It doesn't burn fast or have a loose cherry when you smoke it (no flicking the cherry right off).

Each #hemp cigarette has approx 110mg of #CBD. In Fact I see that the internet is calling these #cbdcigarettes as well.
They helped me quit smoking tobacco, its really a perfect alternative if you are looking to quit. I would encourage everyone to make the switch and try a pack Today!

You'll understand why I'm so excited when you have one!

When #cannabis became legal, one of the first thoughts I had was, "I wonder if they are ever going to sell cannabis cigarettes that don't get you high, but are able to help you quit #nicotine?"

  • LOW & BEHOLD...... The Hemp Cigarette!

Come and Buy some Today! Only $19.99. We have them in Menthol or Regular!
@ https://www.SagaCBD.com

#SagaCBD
@canna-curate @ganjafarmer

Follow me on Instagram and YouTube:

https://www.instagram.com/sagacbd
https://www.youtube.com/sagacbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00