So you can edit your old posts now?

in #cbd5 years ago (edited)

You can edit old posts on Steemit now?

I logged on tonight and realized i can edit my older posts from months ago when before I only had about a week to do so. I guess that was an update? Can anyone @canna-curate or @ganjafarmer confirm this? I think that it is a good thing to edit posts, some of us let emotions get the best of us and so of us would like to go back and change our "grammer". So I like it.
I hope all of you are doing well. I'm fighting staying awake. (its always tough to go to sleep, not that i can't sleep, I just fight sleeping like a small child sometimes)

Take care you guys
and buy some awesome CBD @ 50% off at https://www.sagacbd.com

G'night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00