Sort:  

What type of seed? Not That familiar with the hemp / cbd side. Are these auto flower? Feminized? Does it matter if they are feminized?

Hey! I honestly don't know, but judging by the amount of seeds, I'd say not feminized. Unless I just happened to get unlucky (or lucky - depending on how much you like seeds). I'm not sure if they are auto flower.

well i guess we will find out! look forward to more content!

Thank you! More is coming, and same to you!

Wow, well, this is really interesting, considering that I recently started taking this product. And by the way, I want to note that I really like the result. I recently ordered delta 8 vape juice and in this version it is more convenient to take and is absorbed faster. I think that if you have any health problems, then you should try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76