Takes the Edge Off

in #cbd7 years ago

CBD oil: maybe its a placebo affect, maybe its not. I swear this CBD oil has taken my edge off. I have, for as long as I can remember, had an undertone of anxiety at ALL times since I was around 18. You learn to deal with it and you tend to forget it. Subconsciously you end up using the anxiety to help you (kind of). Regardless, the undertone of anxiety is not pleasant at all. Ever since I started taking this CBD oil its like the little knot in my stomatch and in my mind is GONE.

Other than that, I go explore the old abandoned Los Angeles Zoo. It's a really cool place to hang out. A Shakespeare theatre group is doing a play there, so that should be fun to go and watch!

I don't post on Instajizz very often, but if I get 1,000 subscribers I will post dope ish errday: @citizen_shane_

Music by: Joakim Karud - Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59