ByBy Blueberry headBand cBd

in #cbd6 years ago

On this fine day I cut down a beautiful bouquet of flowers 65 days in to bloom.

97A31AAE-9B79-42FC-8CB1-98FD9609C162.jpeg

This is my blueberry headband cbd pheno I call Rasheeed Wallace. She could go longer but she always want to turn into a he and sprouts herms late in flower. I always get sick of eating the pollen pods & cut her down early. This is the 3rd time I’ve grown this plant & the blueberry cbd hi is way to good to let a few nanners worry me. I have only had a few accidental seeds so I don’t mind letting her go a bit.

AE9B5393-6B88-4F5B-BB93-6A3577B1E1BB.jpeg

Very fat buds up top. I bent this top over using the trellis to give the plant next to it space. Looks like it helped fatten up the top .

6BCA3554-9BD4-4DBF-AEBF-2BA7C9451C4B.jpeg

And a perspective shot of her

C2FF1571-DF1A-466B-ADC4-380C77EC9CB9.jpeg

I will hang her up for about 10 days or so & then she is ready to smoke or eat or make into a topical or all of the above! Cbds make my body feel great, give them a try!

Sort:  

Very nice Stretch! Don't know what else to say other than that! Nice work my man!

Man steemit is starting to be the best grow forum around! Love it

Its great to see new people coming in and sharing techniques and beautiful plants. We will see progress over time here as well!

I think the price of steem will be 20$ by the end of 2018!! Im trying to get people to sign up but they think im crazy, but yet they still post stupid ass shit on facebook, Instagram, snap. I go on those sites and get a headache cause its just a bunch of people bickering and fighting. Maybe it is best those people never sign up to steem.

Crazy to me so many people that tried to talk me into those for a decade tell me this must be a scam or something. I say it's free, your time has been monetized your whole life you just don't realize it. Zuckerturd has 72Billion which is more than the gdp of 2/3 of countries on this plane. How did he make that? By capitalizing off content creators working for free.

I know right!!

And yes, with the dollar set to inflate on a scale we have yet to see in our lifetime, steem could crush 20usd

🤖💬 This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @iSeekush with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @iSeekush

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

iSeekush


🔥420 News http://www.iseekush.com/420/

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 100.00 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

🤖💬 This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @dab4dab sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Dab4Dab with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Dab4Dab

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

Dab 4 Dab


💛710 Dating: http://dab4dab.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46