Hemp Cigars

in #cbd4 years ago

Finally got on here, playing around with everything. I'm apart of a group whose currently rolling high CBD hemp cigars @ https://acmehemplabs.com -- we'll be doing interviews and all that cool stuff here moving into the future and we are very happy to have a platform now with smoke.io I'll add an image of some of our Magars (we were the first to start the Cannagar niche back in 2010 under Acme 420) -- however our hemp cigars look the same because they pretty much are besides THC bud it's high CBD and legal limits of THC.

Frodo-Primo-and-Pack-of-Mini-Magars.jpg

Sort:  

Cool, you should make sure to join our server, and dont forget the cannabis tag for next post, :)

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg

Thank you, I think I messed up already and didn't copy my password correctly I think I missed a few characters at the end. I'm a bit freaked out to log out now XD... but I will check out your discord, I'm sure I'll need to create an account there too.

Yeah the passwords here can be a tricky thing. If anything, join our discord, and i can make you a free account, and it is instant. Just have to use a different name.

Thank you, I will take you up on that, we're currently doing some moving and new training so I've been taken away from the social component of the business for now, but I'll jump on asap!

Hey .... great to find you here also. You should also post on Hive and Blurt. Expecially Blurt. Https://Blurt.blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82