CATURDAY.... WHERE CATS RULE THE DAY

in #catursday6 years ago (edited)

image

It's that day again..... 24/1 a day.....

image

WHERE IT'S TIME TO HONOR OUR CATS

BUT OUR CATS ARE GREEDY AND.....

image

OUR CAT'S FORGET...

image

That everyday is not CATURSDAY TO US!

image

Sooo.... ENJOY THIS LAZY DAY

image

I KNOW THEY WILL.

image

All photos and filter works and are mine and are
Creative Commons Attribute.
All you have to do to use them is give me credit.

Sort:  

MY FRIEND found some kittens . . .
left on the side of the road & decided to keep then,
That would make a good busy.org Post for CATURSDAY...
NOW . . . WOULDN'T IT?

Happy Caturday to you and I hope you weekend is going well @pitterpatter!!

You @old-guy-photos are far too kind.
Was taking care of myself. TOO tired,
computer and steemit problems.
TOOK a rest and all I did was post.

Get a $13.00 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to My 2 Accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a with 72,500+ Followers. Send 3 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80