You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pachino's Vet Visit

in #caturday6 years ago

Your brother, Pachino is feeling better but he is still not himself. I think that the poison hemlock and a combination of old age is what it is all about. Pachino thanks you for your well wishes. : )

Those white flowers are pretty and they have all died off now for the summer. I think that may be another reason why your brother feels better.

Sort:  

Oh! I'm very happy to hear that my brother, Pachino, is feeling better now..... ;)

Me too! It had to be the hemlock coupled with old age setting in. Your brother said, "Thank you sis for thinking about me and all of your well wishes! Meow! " : )

You're welcome! Please say "hello" to my brother and give him my BIG smile..... ^________^

Done! He loves your big, wide smile. : )

Thanks! I'm really happy to hear that! ;))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47