You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday SBI Giveaway #14 is a RERUN of the Giveaway #13!!! / キャタデー SBI ギブアウェイ#14 はギブアウェイ #13をもう一度!!!

in #caturday5 years ago

Hi @djynn! I didn't understand last week's photo so thanks for this new one. I think it is a ferret. Cats and ferrets get along really well and they like to play with each other, and ferrets can be trained to use a litter box. My son had one when he was young and it was so much fun to watch it and our cat play together. Hours of laughter. And yes, his ferret was littler box trained. : )

Sort:  

What!?!?!!!! I didn’t know that ferrets can be trained to use a litter box!!! Wow!
And yes! it was fun watching this little ferret hanging with all the cats! I didn’t even know that they could get along so well!!!

Well @djynn, you don't even have a litter box for your cat Pepper because you trained her to use the toilet. If you ever got a ferret, I would love to see if you could train the ferret to use the toilet. LOL!

🤣😆🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83