You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Caturday again! Do cats know vain...?!! 🙀

in #caturday7 years ago

His eyes have the strangest colour. If you turn out the lights in the evening do they light up the room nevertheless?

Sort:  

Yeahhh, it's true, I haven't seen this orange in cat's eyes before...
No idea about the how luminous it is in the dark - it's my ground floor neighbour's kitty, and comes out for walks...

I thought they look fluorescent, hehe.

My mates lived in this flat while studying and one evening this elderly quite fat cat shows up and won't leave. They gave her food and after having dinner she went away.

Then she started popping in three or four times a week and my friends liked the cat so much they fed her. After about two months there were signs posted with a picture of the cat saying "DO NOT FEED ME"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39