I Can't Take the Cuteness ~ I am Trying to Concentrate! Caturday

in #caturday6 years ago

This is happening while I'm working on taxes. I just can't take the cuteness! I wish I could take a nap!

IMG_6375.jpgIMG_6385.jpgIMG_6392.jpg

Follow TESS COOKS4U on Social Media:

STEEMIT ~ YOUTUBE ~ FACEBOOK

WEBSITE ~ TESS COOKS4U AMAZON STORE

TESS COOKS4U PATREON

EMAIL: [email protected]

All images, videos and content are my original work.
Taken with Canon PS SX670 HS.
Please ask before borrowing. Thank you, Tess.

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Much Love, Tess :)

Sort:  

a total sweetness, they make life have a beautiful path of confidence, many times people have negative feelings that flood us with selfishness and a lot of negative and superficial situations, instead animals become that gift of God every day, demonstrating love and faithfulness in every step, you have to take care of them and love them always... and to see them happy and so full of peace is fabulous.

Yes, a Gift of God indeed. Thanks so much @melvadg

Yes, a Gift of God indeed. Thanks so much @melvadg

thanks to you for sharing

She is so cute, she looks like my parents’ cat.

I love him! He is my baby and always makes me smile. His name is Ticky. Thanks so much.

Oh, I’m sorry. I’m used to parents little girl cat, her name is Pippi:-) That’s why I called him ‘she’.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77