Saturday Caturday "Greenhouse Kitty" by Sunscape

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)

morning-greetings-cats-wanda-virgo.jpg


I think my cat Tucker gets just as excited as I do when the greenhouse is up and running. He has his own spot on a shelf with a cushion where he loves to take his mid-day nap. He will meow at me until I walk out there and let him in. How cute is that?


IMG_9204(1).jpg


IMG_1031.jpg


IMG_1306.jpg


IMG_1310.jpg


IMG_9259.JPG


The seedlings are getting so tall now and before I know it I will be planting them all out in the gardens.

Happy Caturday everyone.



Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Thats so cute and an impressive looking greenhouse i must say

Thanks, Jay I built that about 12 years ago and it has grown a ton of plants.

Cool that it has lasted well and produced so much plants for you :)

Loving the caption, caturday things lol 😆

Tucker is humble and friendly, I like his cushion on the shelf.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Maxdevalue, Tucker claimed that spot years ago and every season sleeps in there everyday.

Hi @sunscape,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Cats do love green spaces... I think it might be the cleansed air. Tucker is a very pretty cat!

That's a fine looking greenhouse you have there!

=^..^=

Thank you Curatorcat. Tucker does love my greenhouse. I have had over 12 years now and love it.

I love tucker's little retreat! 😻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks creativesoul, Tucker loves his special place.

Wonderbar, how did miss this post. I never have luck starting seeds indoors. They get tall and spindly. Did I miss a post of yours in how to start seeds?

Nope, I did not do one. But seeds started inside need to be kept cooler after germination and they need a fan rotating on them to mimic the wind. Too much warmth will make them tall to quick. Sorry Mike, I am doing the best I can with the amount of pain I am in. I need two hips done too. Ugh!

I'm not saying you should do more ... No wonder I fail with the in door seeds. Very sorry about your pain. Back, hips ... hang in there Miss @sunscape

Awe Mike, I wasn't blasting you, sorry if that came across that way. The back is healing fine but the two hips need to be done too and they are really giving me issue right now. I need to schedule another surgery but wanted to wait until I have my plants all in the ground. lol... I am a bit of a nutbag!

Old habits are hard to change... :-)

I think Sammi Jo has a Crush on Tucker.... lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Awe, how sweet of Sammi Jo! What an adorable face he has.

@sunscape Sammi Jo is a Boy...!!! Lol..... I know her name is boyish right....?

Juss Love Tuck, what a handsome fella.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80