Saturday Caturday Cats - "Pillow Time"

in #caturday7 years ago

caturday steemcats photography sleepycat.jpg

This is my little "Tucker" stealing my pillow space. He loves to snuggle around my head at night and this is what I often contend with in the early mornings. I can't even make my bed until he decides he is done catnapping. ^ - ^

Happy Caturday everyone.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Looks so relax. So beautiful cat♥

wow..... very nice cat. @sunscape .nice click. i like pets.

Thank you @suchi I like pets too, have 3 cats.

welcome @sunscape. i have one cat. search my blog.

We had 4 cats in the house until recently. My two senior kitties went to the Rainbow Bridge, but my son's two Siamese cats are here with us. He is heading overseas, but will be back for them in a few months. I will miss them terribly. I have never ever lived without at least one cat around. I have no idea what that is like! LOL!

I can understand, we lost one of ours at 19 about a year and a half ago. Then my son dropped off his ragdoll to us. His son was extremely allergic and she needed a home. Now I have the three and my little Co Co. Our house is full and my husband says when each passes he really does not want to replace them. He feels it is so much harder now that he is older to have so many.

We had said the same thing, but I have a strange feeling that we have just "acquired" another two. Lol!

pretty cats friend, I like your post, please visit my blog

Tuckers got a good thing going. :)

Always!!!! He is a pillow hog.

Looks so quiet and in relax, sweet little one ^_^

He really is a sweet snuggle bug. Happy weekend Silvia

happy weekend to you too ^_^

What a sweetie pie and a great shot too!

Thank you dear D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83