Saturday Caturday Cats "Crowded Naptime" by Sunscape

in #caturday6 years ago

IMG_8991(1).jpg


It has become a regular race to the bed for my husbands daily afternoon nap. The pets start to sence when he is headed there and run to claim their spot. Pets in this house are a real trip sometimes. Notice the little pile of food for old-man Whizzpurrzz? That is so he does not have to get off the bed too many times to snack. My husband really spoils that cat.

Happy Caturday everyone.


Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Everyone is really comfortable. Dear you how have you been?

Hi Denisse, I am healing steadily and hoping to be able to do more soon. How are you holding up? Did you ever get your mixer for making the cakes? I thought of that for some reason when I was falling asleep last night, teehee. ;-)

Hello, dear Wanda. Good Morning! It's good to know that you're improving... Not the blender that I wanted, I still do not have it and every day seems farther away! I have a small hand that serves me to make my cakes... Someday I will have the big one

Their bed is better than mine! That’s caring!

Thanks for sharing with us @sunscape

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is funny! They do love to snuggle with my husband.

What love is shown here!
Have a great weekend :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I would say so. LOVE abounds in this house. Hi JC

Creatures of habit...I thought that pile of food was rabbit turds :-)

Darn it Mike you are so bad!!!

Wow usually animals fight for food, that's hilarious! Checked out your Etsy store, it's beautiful, quite an inspiration. Some day I'll get all my puurties online. LOl! Happy Caturday!

Hi Kimmysomelove42, nice to see you and thanks for checking out the store. I still have things yet to post. lol You might consider putting a few things on the Homesteaders Co-op. I did and I just had my second sale and I know that it will take off as the people behind it are doing a marvelous job of promoting. I would love to see you on there.
https://homesteaderscoop.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84