Saturday Caturday Cat "In Suitcase with Attitude" by Sunscape

in #caturday6 years ago

IMG_7426.jpg


This is my princess Che'ju watching me pack my suitcase on my bed. She is getting all nervous as I keep filling it up. She knows when it comes out that I am leaving. She will sit by my front door next to the case the whole time it is there. When I went to South Dakota, my husband said that she barely came out of my room for 5 days.


The second photo is her sitting on my clothes inside the suitcase as I tried to unpack it. It stayed there for three days while she guarded over it. She was so happy to see me when I returned that she came running up to me. That is something she never does. Pets really do not like us to leave them, do they?


IMG_7802[1].jpg

IMG_7809[1].jpg


Happy Caturday everyone.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

So much beauty in that pet, I fall in love

Awe thank you dear, she is so pretty, her pictures do not do her justice. She does not like being photographeyd

Such a beautiful baby! They do struggle when we leave. No doubt!

Hi dear, thank you for the comment, she does not like me to leave her. My husband stays home so the cats don't get too traumatized. But she mopes when I leave. Nice to see you here on my post.

This is one gorgeous cat but she has to much time on her hands. Got to find her some kind of job. :-)

Oh she has one, bugging her mother all day long. She constantly wants attention, and brushing. ;-)

What an adoring cat Che'ju is! She knows who her favourite person is. Such a sweetheart. She's beautiful :)

Thank you, I do love her, she is definitely my cat and follows me everywhere. She sure misses me when I vacay. How are the peas coming along?

By reading your comments, I am not the only one who has fallen in love with your cat. I just want to cuddle her. (U&R)

Hi Trudee, Che'ju is the sweetest but only cuddles for a minute then she is satisfied. Her favorite is sitting near me on the desk or behind me on a work table to be brushed. She waits patiently for me, well most of the time. lol

I recognize that throw blanket. ; )

You should son, I had to put it away again, now she thinks my bed is hers and she was getting hair all over it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81