Comical Caturday Cat

in #caturday7 years ago

For all you cat lovers, here is my little girl Cheju' sitting in her favorite spot on the sofa. Happy Caturday!

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Cool cat.

Thank you very much @jrlo we love her, she is one big fur-ball.

Ohh.....she is realy so cute. God bless her

Thank you very much @monalishabiswas we just love her.

Thanks for this post! Maybe you like to checkout my cats, a Siberian & Bengal cat. 11893828_892104317546102_8421964310218025458_o.jpg

Sleeping beauties with striking colors.

Thank you @oneboredhero we love our cats, have a great day.

great work! keep it up!

Thank you @steemking777 enjoy your weekend

Really cute cat! She looks happy and comfortable on that sofa!

Yes she was comfy, that is here spot on a sheet so the hair isn't so bad. lol love my cats

Yes, she's very lovely! ;)

Thank you @melinda010100 we love our Cheju'

Thank you dear, enjoy the holiday weekend.

You too!!! Rain is forecast! Boo!

For us too! It has been raining for three days now.

Thank you @patcherhond you bet I am! I love dogs, cats, and all animals. A nature lover at heart. I have a little girl named CoCo who is 10 now, I post her from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50