Caturdy Cats - Tasty Treats

in #caturday7 years ago

Meet "Whizzpurrzz's" ... He is the oldest of my three cats at the moment. He is now 12.5 years old and still the Patriarch of the cat family. He is licking his chops after having a little treat. Happy Caturday everyone.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

What an original name! Upped whizzpurrrs

Thank you @dutchess we love our kitties.

I can see why! My pleasure!

He looks like a big boy. Happy Caturday.

He is a big boy about 16 lbs worth, now that he is older he has lost a few.

Wow that's big. My first cat Mikee averaged 17 1/2 lbs. Had him up to 19 1/2. Had to reduce his feed when my neighbor pointed out you couldn't see daylight under his stomach when he walked by.

OMG! Yeah, I know how hard it is to keep them on a diet. They are such busy grazers. Whiz literally will walk out the door, walk around the house to come in the back one and ask for another variety of wet food. He will do this with my husband until he gets what he wants. ;-)

That's called human training. Did Whiz's mother teach him that?

Great shot of him licking; that is hard to capture. Next week I am posting Ollie drinking water and I got a few good ones of his tongue. Had to take about 30 picture to get that tongue! LOL! : )

I can't wait to see Ollies tongue, it does take that many shots to capture one that isn't blurry. lol

HaHa! That sounds so funny! I did get some good shots but nothing can match up to Whizzpurrzz's! Look at us...now we are comparing tongues! I am laughing so hard right now! HaHaHa! :) :) :)

Very nice to meet Mr. Whizzpurrzz--he looks like he knows how to keep order amongst the kitties--lol

He sure does, He is an old wise man among the cat world.

so beautiful cat!!! Thanks for share ^_^

You are most welcome, I love my cats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51