Caturday "Island Kitty"

in #caturday7 years ago

IMGP8980.jpg

This kitty lives at the dolphin cove where I swam with the dolphins on Thursday. He follows people up and down the pier, I think he is the big daddy of the park just by the way he was strutting about.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

He definitely give off a Big Daddy Cat vibe but still in a cute kitty way!! ❤

The first official cat show in the UK was organised at Crystal Palace in 1871.

Do you want to upvote my post? I hope you will, I just need your upvote just once

your kitty to see very cute.i like ur kitty. Caturday "Island Kitty" really good and innocent.great job dear.thank u very much for your good post of kitty. @sunscape

Wonderful cat, he looks wise :)

This kitty is very nice and so adorable. . I liked the cat @sunscape

wow kitty is very adorable & cute..this is your cat??

hahaha "the big daddy of the park" omg. well done dear @sunscape this is a tropical cat indeed

He's beautiful. He has a very serious face. Maybe a little sad. Though I hope not! I'm sure he gets lots of attention and probably someone feeds him! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31