Bread and Cat

in #caturday5 years ago

Sorry on the previous post the drawing I made didn't go through and I couldn't upload the drawing because that's a limitation of the app I'm using. I hope they soon can add that feature because I love using Partiko app. I had to make a new post because I must show you guys this cute cat really. And , ... although he is shown lurking in the background I must say that he is such a scene stealer. Look at those bright and beautiful green eyes. They communicate.

Anyway I just wanted to wish y'all my Steemit friends a happy weekend and Caturday. Enjoy your day and have fun. Keep steeming. If you like my drawing don't forget to give that thumbs up 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62