Saturday Caturday Cat

in #caturday6 years ago

Hello, my dearest friends! Hardly today there is a person who would not like cats or cats. They're so cute and funny that I can talk about them for hours. :-)

Today I will show you some photos of these beautiful animals in the day #caturday . Would you like to see my new friend "Belyanochka".

pvWqbon.jpg

But many of you also love dogs.

For them.

DSC01217.JPG

Dogs I have it turned out more than cats :-)

DSC00071.JPG

I don't really know much about them, but I like to watch them.

DSC04927.JPG

I think it is time to set aside a day for these Pets?

DSC06711.JPG

Happy Caturday everyone.

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

The white cat looks lovely 😍

Wanna feed something to the cat 😂

I have a kitten at my home too.

+Rated and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54