Who Created Caturday? 🐱

in #caturday6 years ago

shasta2018april21st47loki8io.jpg

Cat Nap

shasta2018april21st47loki7io.jpg

Yawns Are Cat-chy

shasta2018april21st47loki6io.jpg

Loki really yawned big time, I thought for
sure she was going to roar like a lion!

shasta47happycaturday2.png

Clicking the photos makes them bigger
Click again zooms it in

shasta47io8rust7bar.png

Category 🐱 caturday

Camera 📷 Phone G7 Samsung

Location 🗻 Home Alaska

shasta47tans8.png

Photos and Words by me @shasta

April 21st 2018
11:11 PM Alaska

Take Good Care Everyone
Enjoy ❤ღ And Stay Awesome

shasta47rustytan7bar.png

shasta2018transperantkitty.gif

Sort:  

really amazing to see the cat tongue like that.. with the papillae all extended!

I was sure amazed also! What a great way to
examine her mouth lol Teeth look good :-)
Was thinking the close up of just the tongue
would almost look like some trippy flower lol

Thank you very much @dddonna! especially for
the resteems you've done ❤

Wow... Loki! That's one helluva yawn there. That reminds me what I had forgotten I needed to do... TAKE A NAP!

=^..^=

LOL 🐱 Totally! She is good at that, made me sleepy to! :-)
      🐾

That is a huge...I mean that is a humongous...no I mean a gigantic...no that's not the right word...ah...yes...it is one helluva gargantuan yawn.

LMAO She is so many words ;-)
It was rather shocking as you can
see! Blurred the 2nd photo and
cut off the 3rd a little lol

Yeah, but I wouldn't have gotten any shots, if I caught it I would just be like, holy shit that is a yawn, and then I would have to yawn with her, Just looking at the picture just now made me yawn.

Wonder how many others she will make yawn!?

Made me yawn also lol
See you in the morgan :-)

Yawn was so big you couldn't get the whole thing in the picture.

Caturday - initiated by @dswigle

It sure was, happened so fast didn't think to
backup a little, just click click click haha

Thank you for letting me know who initiated
caturday, been wondering :-)

Holy jesus, he went from a fluffy defenceless creature to a killer ruthless lion in three pictures hahahahahaha

@shasta, my friend. I'll use this comment section to say a big thank you. I've just discovered how to check when people mention me in other posts and I found out you've nominated me several times for the spotlight.
Thank you very much!

LOL JAWS!! 🐱

You are most welcome my friend @mrprofessor!

@pixresteemer & @daveks were the two I remember
mentioning you on, its getting confusing lolol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59871.00
ETH 2671.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47