You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pachino's Vet Visit

in #caturday6 years ago

It pains me to hear this my dear friend!!
Those sure are big weeds, wonder if there
is some kind of a detox for cats? I noticed
what looks like a racoon in those weeds, lower
just right of middle, looks like a mask.
I'm sure sorry to hear this @whatisnew! 💕
I'm positive prayers can sure help and will
be sending them!!
A bag of healing Alaskan beach rocks for
Pachino to play with in the house! ❤

Sort:  

I think what you see is a bunny. I have seen some critters come out of there and today I heard that an 8 foot black snake was on her sidewalk. One of the neighbor's got a photo of the snake. Who knows what else is in there. I snuck in her yard to take that photo.
Thanks so much for your concern and your prayers. Hugs! I am a big believer in the power of prayer.
Oh, Pachino would surely love those healing Alaskan beach rocks! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45