Caturday July 2021

in #caturday3 years ago

Good Day Guys

Happy Weekend! I hope that you are all enjoying the weekend and that you are finishing everything that you have to do. Don't forget to get some rest and relax. Keep taking care of yourselves and Keep safe always!

I spotted Yoda in my sisters room and when I went near him he was lying on his back. I was really tempted to pet his belly but I know there would be pain that will accompany it hahaha. So I was just taking photos of him in this position. He really looked so cute here.

image.png

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83