Caturday with a competition - NAME THE VEGETABLE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #caturday7 years ago (edited)

This is Simba.

cat day.jpg
A local Bali cat who has moved in since my family moved out! The family are due back in a month at which point I am pretty sure I will never see him again, due to my rather loud two year old who will want to pick him up whilst screaming with excitement...

...which shy Bali cats don't seem to like!

Here is the a link to my Caturday feed on discord: https://discord.gg/JCJVUYb

A reward of 5 Steem 😃

will be given to the person who can correctly identify the vegetable in the full picture below, taken in my open-air living room.
cat full pic.jpg

Here is a close/up shot for you.

cat plants-2.jpg

Divider slim.png

Good luck!

Sort:  

Look likes chokos or also called Chayote%) O love your photoes - the green is so bright!!

I think we can safely say you have won this competition! I will send over your reward in two days :)

Hehe%) That is the very first time I get the reward for my knowleage%) The same time the most precious gifts I already got. First - you posted very nice photos. I always wonder how you do them (not only this one but Abraham's as well) they are so bright but the same time not too unnatural%) Just love the way you do it. Second you small challenge made me read about chokos a way more I knew before, so now I know their story. The gift of knowledge is perhaps is most precious gift you can get%) so I thank you for being a source made me take this part%))

wow....thats a perfect click...awesome love it

Such an elegant cat!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

#caturday 😍 that will be my new thing. I have no idea what the vegetable is... can I call it a wrinkled bell pepper​? :D

Happy #Caturday! Well, I missed the veggie, but, always glad when there is a winner! Such a cute cat! I hope you are able to keep her.

I love mine. They have the best personalities!

Pretty Simba. Sorry to hear that you have a short time left with him but it is better to be safe than sorry with your 2 year old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77