Caturday on a Sunday - Sofa kittens at their beststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #caturday7 years ago

When I moved into my home in Chiang Mai (Thailand) there were two local cats living in my little compound.

Naturally I gave them food every day and before long they made my home their home. Six months later, there were 13 of them!

And this is one of my many shots documenting these beautiful creatures. Here they are taking up all the space on my sofa.

Not much room left for me!

Bless 'em :)

sofa cats.jpg

Sort:  

Aww cute voted and followed pls do the same thank you

Super cute eh. I will follow you back & upvote you if i like what i see :)

Wow... they are pretty adorable. That's the thing with cats, though, if given shelter, kindness and food they multiply pretty quickly.

You're not wrong there! We had to find homes for all of them before we left. Thankfully it wasn't too hard as they were all very cute :)

Too cute! I really want to come to Chiang Mai one day. Have heard so many great things about it and it is so close. Only an hour flight away I think.

I have a friend who lives there who would be happy to look after you as a fellow steemit user ;)

Thank you so much! I'll definitely let you know if we make it there! Have a great day!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

lovely cats !!! I like the small cats and the way its sleeping !!

Look like they don't check the crypto exchanges every day =・ω・=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72