Caturday and haturday!

in #caturday7 years ago

So as you all know I've been under the weather for a while so I haven't been here much lately.
Miss you guys a lot and today I'm finally starting to feel a little better so I'm hoping to be back 100% soon 😉

So today is Saturday and as I probably won't do more than this post I want to get as much in it as possible 😁😁 hahaha lazy mabye...

I do love cats so a #caturday is a given thing and if I can get a #Haturday to 😉 well Awsome!

IPLSnap_1519504654674.jpg
really cute

I just love those cartoons and I guess you all know that by now.... Lol 😂

I also wanted to do my first #funkyedits initiated by my Awsome friends @Tattoodjay and @crazypoet Awsome tag

So here are my pictures of my very missed friend Elvis who was crazy photogenic and here with some effects with drawing and coloring.

IMG-PHOTO-ART-786284904.jpg

IMG-PHOTO-ART-786097039.jpg
my Samsung galaxy S3 with effects

Don't know if this is what they had in mind but if not I still love those pictures 😊

I really hope you all have a wonderful weekend and are doing well and having the best time.
Thank you all for the sweet comments and sweet recovery wishes it really touched my heart more than you know 🤗

And @topkpop I don't even know were to start.
You just mean the world to me and you are such an amazing friend and sister 💕👭💕
Caring so much and always there no matter what.
I absolutely adore you and... Ya love you soo 😘
Thank you for being YOU!!

bitmoji429346230.png

And to all of my Amazing friends :
You guys brightens my day and lift my spirit 😘

bitmoji531525847.png

©️ Cartoon made in https://Bitmoji.com

➿➿🎀➿➿🌹🌹🌹➿➿🎀➿➿

Stay as you are and be kind to each other!
Love you guys💋 🤗❤️

💕Have a thankful heart, that makes a happy Heart 💕

Much Love to my amazing family #thealliance❤️
You guys Rock my world 😎👅

And this vision is just one big ❤️ and close to mine 😊

DQmXNQ2YKuXjQ9YYefVmgPp8BgpjFu137kAqHQXh3uGdNSY.png

And we all know who made it happen.
The amazing Bossyman @enginewitty and he does so much for us and his support and care is remarkable... Just saying 😉
And he's a witness now to so give him your vote if you haven't already!
👉Vote @enginewitty 👈

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2-1.png
DQmZ9XAfCBHRWG8dnftsd6TwraPU3d5qb7NVmRWXFP8r9ea-2.png
thealliance_enginewitty_youarehope.png

designed by @enginewitty

Sort:  

Happy Chaturday Saffi. ^^ I just learned about funky edits a few days ago. I haven't tried it yet but they look awesome. ^^

Thank you very much my friend.
Happy caturday and today Monday 😉
I hope you are having a wonderful day and week.
You should try it, Funkyedits is a cool tag.
Cheers!

Among many other diseases, cats can suffer from anorexia, senility, feline AIDS and acne.

Well that was positive cherry information 😜

It does sound like they are better off than humans...

Sounds like it yes..... Lol

Abraham Lincoln loved cats. He had four of them while he lived in the White House.

Have a speedy recovery, and happy caturday

Thank you so much my friend 😃
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

Hello saffisara. I'm so sorry to hear about your sickness. I wish you a quick recovery. The entire community missed you and your sweet posts. And I also miss you too. I'm glad you are getting better. It is nice to hear from you. Happy Caturday! lolz...C\ Cheers!

Hey @beth147!
No worries we all fet sick sometimes and thank you for your wishes 😊 I'm all better now and back to work today.
I hope you are having a wonderful week and are doing well my friend.
Happy Monday 😉 Cheers! 🤗

Hi @saffisara.

Thanks. I'm glad you are back and better. It is always good to have you around. Cheers!!

Thank you so much for your kind words my dear 🤗 really means a lot!

Hello @saffisara beautiful your photos, I love cats and caturday post !! excellent initiative of #funkyedits my next caurday will have it !! Take care and get better soon

Thank you very much my friend 😆
I love animals to and cats are amazing... Lol
Yes that #funkyedits was just to good to pass so I tried it.
Hope you are having a great Monday and I wish you a wonderful week. Cheers! 🤗

@saffisara, you know why you've been sick, its totally cause you have been missing @nicknightshade in your life haha!

Glad to see you're feeling better, miss our chats, I was glad that my mini little vote was enough to push your post past the $2 mark ;)

Get better quiiiickly, Funky editing software is great, really does everything for you :)

So sorry @saffisara, didn't know you were down but i'm happier you are getting better.
Enjoy a beautiful weekend and very speedy recovery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51