Gus

in #caturday6 years ago

Gus

Gus.jpg

Click the above photo to enlarge

This is Gus when he was a kitten. He belongs to the owners of the campground that we stay at in Florida. He's very friendly and inquisitive. This is him keeping an eye on the local grackles.

Category animalphotography
Settings f/5.6 1/200 sec 135.0 mm ISO 320
Camera Canon 60D
Lens Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
Location Mims, Florida

Check out my How to click to enlarge your photo tutorial

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries for prints and products
of my photos and artwork on the following sites:

Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger

SB-Marvel-Family.gif


Asapers.gif

Sort:  

What a handsome cat :D nice shot too :)

I’ve always been mesmerized by cats eyes. Nice shot.

Thank you for your comments!

Wow! It's amazing! Catch such a good shot, and that the kitten is left in the moment is a talent!)

Thank you for your comments!

Awwww!! so adorable Gus!!!! ❤😊❤ I love his eyes; also love the hair. You have done a good job my friend.

Thank you for your comments!

Beautiful cat! I'm just saying what everyone else is saying but it is what needs to be said.

Found your post at #steemitbloggers

Thank you for your comments!

What a fluffy and pretty boy. Pretty cool that he hangs out at a campground too, I'm sure he is well looked after and gets lots of love and affection. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for your comments!

Thank you for your comments!

Such a beautiful boy @rwedegis. Stunning photography as well. He looks beautiful with that green in the background.

That's a beautiful cat, and you can really see how much he is "paying attention." Excellent photo, too!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Thank you for your comments!

Thank you for your comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70