Our New Favorite Food Recommendation

in #caturday5 years ago

Kittiesduo.png

My name is Gorgeous, which is a new name that I selected for myself because of my improved appearance. The name given to me about twelve years ago by my former housekeeper, who rescued me from a shelter, was Midnight because of the way I looked. Two years ago, I got a new housekeeper who became concerned because I was not eating well and was losing weight. At sixteen years of age (nobody knows for sure), losing weight and throwing-up food is dangerous. So my new housekeeper, @doana, decided to get ABOUND grain-free food for me. It's the best food I've ever had and she is very happy that I am eating it so well, digesting it better, and gaining my lost weight back. I want you to tell all the cats you know to ask for this food! I know they can't ask for it by name, so you might have to tell their housekeepers.

My name is LittleBit. I am three years old and this is the only home I remember. i was found walking on a busy street when I was about two weeks old, so nobody knows anything about my family. I love the new food and am eating more of it than I ever have. My pet (person elected to take care of me) says she is going to change my name to BigGut, whatever that is. I only like fish-tasting food and the big, black furry friend of mine only likes chicken. So, our 'pet' mixes the two together and now we are both happy. Please spread the word that this is the best food, and I am kinda picky!

If you want to try this delicious food you can find it at https://VitaCost.com

Sort:  

It's great that you were able to get better quality food. That can make all the difference.

This was promoted in the Caturday Discord Server by @thekittygirl.

Happy belated Caturday!

!CATtip 25

@saboin is sending you a tip of 25CAT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54