Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T05:27:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 58.50/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

A great picture! Meow! Happy caturday!

Thank you! Yours was cute, I just saw it come up in my feed.😺

Awww cute... And comes from the crazy rat lady around lol

Rat lady? You have rats? (Or maybe it was a typo)
But I love rats! I had two of them when I was young.😃

I had rats and still have ord (obsessive rat disorder haha, joke) still have my cage ready for new babies to come, and ready to wear my crazy rat lady tshirt. They starred some of my videos. This I made for them.


But they had many guest appearances, my "fufunchis". Such underrated pets, so I try to spread love for them. Pd. Like rats, cats, dogs, bats whatever that is adorable. These days I am lost in that part of youtube of cute baby otters eating lol.
Pd. amazing voice on your open mic. Rooting for you. You are gonna be on the top for sure. Thumbs up.

Awwww, rats are so cute. I don't really understand why some people are so afraid of them. Oh yes! You should try Googling; 'Platypus baby'... melts Totally adorbs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70