You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Is A Tramp Living In My House

in #caturday5 years ago

Sounds like you are off to an excellent start! I had a similar experience getting a dog used to a cat, so my strategy was to hold him and love him up whenever he was near her (instead of him chasing her and scaring her to death) so that he would have loving feelings while in her presence. It worked! Now I'm trying to do the same between him and a feral male cat that I have fallen in love with. The cats got used to each other outside, but I will still introduce Freddie The Feral slowly. I enjoy these moments, watching my animals grow to love and value each other is as rewarding as their coming to love and value me.
I read this at the same time you were talking about Tramp on the Ramble!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67