Kitten pictures for Caturday

in #caturday6 years ago

My little Wilfred is growing up! He's still quite a baby compared to our older cats, though. Our biggest ones nearly fill this basket.

wilfiebasket.jpg

It's hard to get pictures of him because he never stays still. If you try to photograph him while he's asleep, he'll hear you coming and get up to play.

Here's us trying to take a selfie together...

wilfieselfie(1).jpg

Happy Caturday!

Sort:  

Very sweet looking little guy! Kittens can definitely be tricky to take pictures of, with all that bouncing around!

Since you have cats and share to Steemit, you can also use the #catsofsteemit tag... we are trying to build a cat owner's community for support and photo sharing.

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Oh nice, I'll use that new tag next time I have new cat photos. I'm back at uni away from my kitties for now, so I might have to browse the cats of steemit to get my daily cat fix...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49