You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Saturday to all my followers!

in #caturday6 years ago

Don't give up. Try not to think of the reward and just post good stuff "YOU" like everyday. Then seek out people you like, like me. ha ha and make smart comments. It's a slow build up of people that up-vote you. I have over 900 followers and am lucky to get 15 votes per post. Good luck.

Sort:  

just wrote to another steemian recently that I like posting pics but I'm not a big story writer. when I see most of the posts here, so many people write long stories and you know what, me personally, I am interested in short posts but skip all that long stories. so not sure if this is my right platform and stick to instagram. but it's only my 2 cents. :-/

There is room for both long and short. Do neat short posts and follow those who do the same. And once in awhile do a longer post. What do you think?

sounds like a good solution. :-) thanks for your help. Wishing you a fab day, my friend. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46