You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday Cuddles & Gratitude for Fur Babies

in #caturday5 years ago

Nice to keep them together. I have two sets of families. Tip on litter boxes , cats are very clean. They like a clean place to do there business. Thanks for a 3rd place in flag boot camp.. I don't know what I did thou....

proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

Sort:  

Yes, cats are very clean which is why I'm so confused that they bypass the 3 clean litter boxes, and all do their business in the 1...wtf is up with those cats... maybe they're not cats? Some kind of racoon in disguise ...

Flag boot camp was the fun we were having...well, maybe fun is a bad word for it. It was when you were getting flagged just for talking to me. There were a lot of people that got flagged, though you scored higher than most! Congrats again my fearless friend xoxoxo

Thanks @lyndsaybowes Seems Flags and Bots are killing the fun in steemit...:-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83