MOPE TIME

in #caturday5 years ago

Hot #Caturday, good excuse for some Mope Time.....

DSC_0001.JPG

DSC_0002.JPG

DSC_0004.JPG

20190703_154343.jpg

To "Mope" is to ...dillydally, diddle, lollygag and just plain goof-off....

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @manorvillemike! You have received 0.05 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @carolkean
Subscribe and increase the reward for @manorvillemike :) | For investors.

These cats seem to be in holiday quite often!!

Being house bound makes them lazy ... :-)

My cats have gone wild. They have started to explore my neighbours’ cows shed! My gardener found them far away from home!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I could use some mope time. Maybe your cats could handle the goats for a day and I can sleep in front of the window!

Pets do make out alright ....

Hi @manorvillemike,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

I would say I have just been lollygagging all day in bed. lol

Goofing-off is an art-form :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65