What's a boy with big feet to do???

in #caturday5 years ago

Ernie-hen.jpg

Some times those big feet just don't let you "Cornish hen" your body so you gotta just let it all hang out... Ernie also seems to have a problem keeping his socks up... Lol

Sort:  

Wow, yes those are definitely some big feet there! I must add that I find the "uneven socks" sort of charming!

=^..^=

Yes, it gives him that rakish devil-may-care attitude!! lol

Oh Ernie...you sure got'cha self some big floppers there; but you're cute :~)

This sweet boy is named for Ernest Hemingway who adored polydactyls... Ernie is only 9 pounds at 10 months old so I think his front feet will be the biggest thing on him... You've heard the joke that cats would rule the world if they only had thumbs... well, Ernie HAS thumbs and he uses them when playing or eating.... uh oh....

I wonder if Ernie can be taught to hitchhike since he has thumbs?

I am a big fan of Ernie. Pretty boy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.. he is a sweetheart... always coming up and grabbing my face with those big feet and "booping" my nose...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95