#Caturday - Sunny Cat

in #caturday6 years ago

Summer said goodbye as autumn hit us hard today, I already forgot how it is when it's cold and rainy outside. I just hope it doesn't start snowing already :) It's #caturday today and I have a couple of photos from the previous day that I wanted to share, when my cat accompanied me and the dog on a walk.

1.jpg

It didn't take long until the first stop, stacked up wood offered the perfect spot for some grooming time. And who would then want to leave such a nice sunny spot :)

2.jpg

Well, if you roll around in the dirt a lot, you also have a lot of cleaning to do afterwards :) A good timing photo.

After a lot more stops she did go along with us all the way in the end, but we needed much more time to complete our walk :)

Have a great weekend.

Photos taken with Huawei P9

Sort:  

Cool! It can be a lot of fun to accompany the Hoomans on their excursions... so many things to explore and roll around in!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85