pets are like family ...

in #caturday6 years ago

Happy Caturday my friends

Related image
https://goo.gl/images/as4gDC

I do not consider my cat a pet. My cat is family. Who else thinks like that? :)

He just loooves to cuddle :) Best cuddle buddy :))

This week we had to go to the vet. And I got to try out our new cat carrier :D Melow liked it. He just doesn't like car rides :( He meowed the whooole ride. Poor thing.

After that He got some really good sleep :)

Aren't cats the sweetest?!

Image result for crazy cat lady gif
https://goo.gl/images/AYkJHS

"Cats are connoisseurs of comfort" -James Herriot

I wish you all a great weekend !!!
-Nadine

Sort:  

Awww.... he's soooo cute! Love the way he's sleeping with a paw over his head! Lol...

thank you :) he loves to sleep like that. He always looks so comfortable when he sleeps haha

Thank yooouu i think so too haha. Wish you a great weekend!! <3 oh and I wanted to ask you did you go to another yoga class yet? :)

Same with me. I was even blamed for loving the cat more than my family lol
They are very cute and special animals :)

Hahah I know that problem !! :D can't help it

I love the second photo so much. It is very cute. You should join the photography contest :)

Aw thank you! What photography contest? :) what's it about

There are so many. I will nominate you later and you will get it :)

ok cool sounds good :)

Absolutely!!They are family!! XOXO

yup!! :) XOXO

All cats need taurine in their diet to avoid blindness. Cats must also have fat in their diet as they are unable to produce it on their own.

Really cute cat and I agree cats are like family member and bring so much joy into our lives.
Have a wonderful weekend and thank you for sharing 😉 beautiful cat.

yea so much joy :) I wouldn't want to miss it anymore. Thank you so much! Same to you :)

I know right? 🤗 wouldn't wanna miss out on the joy of having a great companion.
Have a great Sunday evening

thank you!! same to you! :)

@steem-marketing has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

What an adorable kitty. I definitely consider mine to be family!! I love them so much

thank you!! I know right :) he drives me nuts sometimes but i love him :D

Indeed :)
Looking cute .Nice family you got there !
The gif WAS GREAT

aw thank you! appreciate it!

Absolutely adorable! <3
I am jealous of everyone who has a dog or a cat and gets to cuddle with them every day, haha! :D

aw thank you!! yes he's a great cuddle buddy :D I just got him like 6 weeks ago. I was thinking about it a lot before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72