Caturday Morning Yoga

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

I've started a new routine. While my coffee is brewing I roll out my yoga mat and do a few minutes of early morning yoga. My cat loves it.

Here's Puddy already getting started. His favorite pose is this feline version of savasana.

Do you have a cat who loves yoga? What's your cat's favorite pose?

Steemusa.png

Sort:  

He is adorable. I don't have a cat but my daughter does. I claim it and her dog as my grand fur babies. :D

Yes.. and you just like children you can spoil them and send them home.

A cat uses its whiskers for measuring distances. The whiskers of a cat are capable of registering very small changes in air pressure.

The heaviest cat on record is Himmy, a Tabby from Queensland, Australia. He weighed nearly 47 pounds (21 kg). He died at the age of 10.

Wow! That's a big cat. No wonder he died so young.

A cat's normal pulse is 140-240 beats per minute, with an average of 195.

After humans, mountain lions have the largest range of any mammal in the Western Hemisphere.

Who knew! You never see them roaming around.

Many cats love having their forehead gently stroked.

A cat has 230 bones in its body. A human has 206. A cat has no collarbone, so it can fit through any opening the size of its head.

That's why they're so flexible.

The richest cat is Blackie who was left £15 million by his owner, Ben Rea.

Wow greate article!
You just got a 9.27% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

He totally nailed it! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94