Sort:  

Thankyou! Do you think you think you will be getting another cat or is it still to soon?

I still miss our Reesee so very much...losing her while at the beginning of my 3rd trimester of pregnancy has been really hard on me. We will absolutely have another cat, but having just given birth to our baby, we will be waiting until he is a little older before bringing a new kitty love into our lives. Until then I will continue enjoying and supporting all of the steem kitty’s. 💕

Oh, I didn't know you were expecting at the time, that would have made it especially hard. But congratulations on your beautiful baby and enjoy this special time in your life. Also thankyou for your support here on steemit, I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74