Caturday Cuteness - #27

in #caturday6 years ago

4daa20d6-e009-4954-ad18-f4f0821b14a6.jpeg


The face you she gives when she has had such an awesome day and then realizes Caturday is almost over! 💕🐈

Photo taken with my iPhone.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Nice picture

it's how I feel right now lol

Really your girl is
beautiful, it is as adorable as it is allowed to take pictures 💕 my kitten Leonidas humps you to the photos.
Kisses for your girl in her Caturday.

What a beautiful cat, and what a great shot, I love cats, you made me remember my first cat, it was identical, but sadly I died of sadness :(, when I joined the armed forces of my country I had to leave and I stop eating, until he died :( That makes me sad, but great friend photo, and very nice cat.

after spending a happy Saturday, next to his mother it is logical to feel nostalgic, and tired, beautiful Reesee, beautiful girl congratulations for such an excellent day @ kris10

Caturday gives her the best memories and times of her life

So beautiful, next Saturday you will have another excellent day beautiful girl, rest, you are very lucky your mommy kris loves you!

So lovely cat 😍😊.

her little face is like, nooo because my super dia caturday hehe almost ends. I hope the allan passed very well you and your girl in this caturday friend kriss, I love seeing your baby in the photos.

cuddle_teddy3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65