Is it Caturday yet??

in #caturday7 years ago


“I think I’ll do something fun this Caturday like play in some catnip... unless it’s cold... then maybe I’ll just snuggle up under my favorite blankey. What will you be doing this Caturday??”


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Professor Freud :)

looks like he's having a bad day. lol..

jaja ese gato da mucha risa...buen post suerte

look at that. wow it's looking cute.

Haha.. What a pose! 😁

Do visit @supergal🙅... Like❤️Follow🏃Comment ✍️me if you like my posts...😀...!

Very Handsome!!

oww very sweet 👍 👍👍 I'm follow you

Figuring out life.. 😂

Posing much? Haha, nice cat. I have a cat too, she's called annie, and she's not okay.

Why is Annie not okay?

ah so cute!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48