Sort:  

Ok good sir krazzytrukker. So this was a day ago, where you at now?

Weatherford TX. Just woke. Drove from 2am to 8am. I hate all nighters.....

I feel yucky......

Napped till noon @ Weatherford TX Petro TS. Drove my crappy feeling ass over to Baird TX. 110 miles from my del 2 maro morn in San Angelo TX.

A DQ break made us all feel better..... We have been here before.

Here like @hippie-witha-gun likes to say is the Proof haha....!!

Fo-Toe Graphix EveeDense......iqv3gj.jpg

haha! those cats are a little spoiled! Good old DQ though. That's a tough freakin job having to keep those strange hours.

I feel like the walking dead....

3 hr blocks of sleep here and there...

Great news tho.... I just got a block of 4hrs sleep. Smfh

Yay. Well as long as you don't look like the walking dead, might scare some cars off the road. I assume you're still in Texas, hopefully the weather is mild with little or no rain.

Baaaahahahaaaaa.... g86hl1.jpg

35° heavy rain....

Oh rats! I'm sorry to hear that sir krazzytrukker. Do you continue to drive in heavy rain?

Daytime, light traffic, feeling ok, load urgency..... Many things factor in to that decision.

But all good so far. Need to get back to Weatherford, and out of the freight black hole of west TX.

Just really glad i am not in Amarillo....!!

Rainin' over Your way....?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32