Sort:  

Thanks sir krazzytrukker. That was 11 hours ago so where you at now?

Where was I 2 days ago....? lol

It is all just a bit blurry.....

You ever do any drinkin...?

I am on my last big push. To pay off the truck. Turns out the final payment has the interest charges from 2 deferments and is almost $500 more than the normal $1575.00 monthly payment.

Well well well...look who the cats drug in! Good job Sammi Jo! lol.

Oh man, how much longer time does that add onto your slave time?

I thought Feb was the last tough month. But lookin like I better git bizzy thru March. I been slackin'

No more hammock time till April.... Dammit.

I see Ya dodged the Drinkin' question..? You a recovering Alcoholic...? Or Did You tell me already that You did not drink....?

Time is such a blurr when I run hard every day. No slow down till next monday.

Here is where i am i is i was.....

I went to Dallas. Left last Sunday. I am back home now. Del Jacksonville FLA friday morning. Then back to San Angelo TX for Monday. 3000+ miles in 8 days.... Uhhhhg...!!!

That's some serious trukkin sir krazzytrukker. But you can handle it. Not much longer to go, one more month before you can slack off a little is nothin.

I didn't dodge the drinking question I just forgot about it.

Yeah I love wine but not so much beer although I do like beer also. lol. I'm a light drinker though, one or two beers is all I can handle at one time, it just stuffs me. I have no idea how people can drink all night.

The secret to drinking all night is to....

"Get the Flow Goin'"

Pee-alot..... LoL

lol..I think that's true sir krazzytrukker. I think I'll just have something a little stronger so I don't have to be running to the bathroom every 30 minutes! what are you workin on today?

Delivery √ done....

Lunch with @pooky-jax √ done......

Ran to bathroom every 30 √ done....

On way to pick up TX load. 4 hr. Drive... Not Done.!flxkrh.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83