๐Ÿˆ CATURDAY - Funny Cat ART ๐Ÿ˜‹

in #caturday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_3.png

steem crta.png

Hello!

How are we doing? Lately, I been playing around with these funky styles and to be honest, I really like it, that's why I decide General and @kid4life should be in their ART-MODE a lot more! Hopefully Yall will like it as well!:)

HAPPY CATURDAY!

giphy.gif


steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort: ย 

Happy Caturday bro! JOINT.png Puff puff!

Mahh man:)) Have a good one;!

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

It's weird, but I see a glimpse of Leo Di Caprio in the first pic. I need more sleep like the cute lil cat from your gif, haha. (*^โ–ฝ^*)ใ‚ž

I don't know if it's just me, but everytime I see one of these "caturday" posts, I think "cat turd day."๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜‚

Cats have "nine lives" thanks to a flexible spine and powerful leg and back muscles

It is estimated that cats can make over 60 different sounds.

Hey boss!

Frosty looks amazingly nice:* Happy!:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95